Aneta Kačerová
Aneta Kačerová

Founder & CEO

aneta@platinumcanary.eu+34 666 957 288
Говорите на языке
EnglishEspaniaCzech Republic
Thomas Mock
Thomas Mock

Real Estate Agent - DE

thomas@platinumcanary.eu034 6084 25876
Говорите на языке
EnglishEspaniaGermany
Christoffer Landberg
Christoffer Landberg

Real Estate Agent - Scandinavia

christoffer@platinumcanary.eu+34 666 801 928
Говорите на языке
English
Erika  Dananajova
Erika Dananajova

Real Estate Agent

erika@platinumcanary.eu034 6375 59054
Говорите на языке
EnglishEspaniaCzech Republic
Evelien Steenhoudt
Evelien Steenhoudt

Real Estate Agent

evelien@platinumcanary.eu034 6290 42619
Говорите на языке
EnglishEspania
Miroslav  Šik
Miroslav Šik

Real Estate Agent - RU

miroslav@platinumcanary.eu007 9105336448
Говорите на языке
Czech RepublicRuski